Gas for home heating

(4.8 / 5)

  Ordering on line is not one of my favorit things to do, but Center Point made it easy & quick.

RC, Grove City
May 4th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds May 5th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Current company

(4 / 5)

  Good experience

Luceia Barrow
April 24th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds April 24th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Confused

(2.8 / 5)

  Was expecting the budget amount to go down from dominions price but it didn't

Robert clapp
March 15th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds March 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

found cheaper rate

(3.6 / 5)

  it was good but I found a cheaper rate fixed

gary
March 9th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds March 10th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Price

(5 / 5)

  Looking to compare rates for natural gas ,found a 12 mo.rate with CPE just went into effect everything going as planned.Easy to enroll great rate no hassle very happy.

pj morlan
March 7th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds March 9th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

CenterPoint Energy

(4.8 / 5)

  Nothing negative to say about CenterPoint Energy. I didnt think their offer could be beat. But I couldnt resist dropping another 11% below CenterPoints already great offer. Sorry I had to switch after just a few months

Russ Yoder
February 26th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating. We appreciate your feedback, If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 28th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Tony Gonzalez with Centerpoint Energy

(2.6 / 5)

  Our electricity in Broadwater Apartments in Galveston went out last night. I called in a service request. Tony called me back within 10 minutes and was at our gate. He had our electricity back on immediately and called me back to see if everything was okay. His promptness and kindness was exemplary!

Rachael Fuentes
February 20th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. As always, if there is anything we can do for you, please let us know our email address is CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 21st, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

phone

(3 / 5)

  For ever on "hold" listening to crappy music, just trying to talk to some one. Hire some people to answer the phones...

david
February 19th, 2020

We apologize for your unpleasant experience, please email us your questions and concerns, our email address is CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com. A customer service representative will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist you.

Thank you,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 19th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(2.8 / 5)

  I cannot give you a rating at this time but in a couple months or so I'll give you a rating thank you

Gloria. Russell
February 15th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback, we look forward to hear from you in a couple month's. If you have any questions or concerns, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best

(5 / 5)

  Best price per MCF I've seen.

Daniel
February 15th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cannot respond because have not received a bill with their rate yet.

(3 / 5)

  I signed up for CenterPoint Energy months ago but am still being charged by my old service. Hopefully the CenterPoint service will be on my next bill. If not, I'll have to contact you about it. Maybe you could check it out for me.
Thanks for asking.

Invalid
February 9th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you contacting CenterPoint Energy, please email us directly to the further explain your concerns to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com. A customer service representative will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist you in resolving this matter.

Thank you,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 10th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rate at the time.

(4.6 / 5)

  I picked CenterPoint from the OH Energy Ratings and found it to have the best price. So far everything is going as it should.

Mia2020
February 7th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 7th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HASSLE FREE

(5 / 5)

  Leary at first but it was actually a pleasant experience. Customer service rep was top notch. Dont hesitate AAA+

Gene soup city
February 5th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your AAA+ rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 5th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Peasy

(4.8 / 5)

  No problems switching to this supplier

G. Horn
February 4th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 4th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Centerpoint review

(5 / 5)

  Easy to obtain and great rates

Debbie K
February 3rd, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know, if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 3rd, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Billing

(3.8 / 5)

  Switched from ONG to Center Point due to better pricing.

Ed
February 2nd, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know, if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 3rd, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

One bill in and all is well

(4 / 5)

  Just got first changed bill and all is well.

Mike
January 14th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds January 15th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

pres

(5 / 5)

  AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

tony
January 14th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds January 15th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

it was what i expected

(4.8 / 5)

  great price thanks

lady
December 29th, 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds December 30th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

George

(4.6 / 5)

  Good price and service!

George
December 24th, 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds December 26th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions