Great Natural Gas Providers in California (234 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Great experience

(5 / 5)

  Great company

P Pritchett
January 14th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

gas

(5 / 5)

  easy to switch and save!

Ivan Miling
January 13th, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider; were a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Again, thank you for choosing Symmetry Energy Solutions! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Responds January 13th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Just beautiful

(5 / 5)

  We signed up in Sams club and their customer service and prices were perfect. Their representatives will walk you through it all, no hassle. First bill is looking good! Thank you!!

Sasha Chase
January 9th, 2021

Hi Sasha Chase, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We are so pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out with any questions. ˇWe hope you have an excellent day!

Thank you,
Lily, Social Media Advisor

Responds January 11th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

constellation gas easy and cheap

(5 / 5)

  The experience with constellation was so easy and simple. They had very competitive rates (lowest when I signed up) and there was literally nothing to do once I signed up.

Ken S
January 8th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Review

(5 / 5)

  Five star experience as indicated in the ratings.

Larry Velt Banks
January 3rd, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider; were a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Responds January 4th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions