Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in California (605 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



5 star company

(5 / 5)

  Representative was here today to sign me up. Her presentation was clear, concise, and very informative. I expect significant savings for both gas and electric services by transferring my business to this company.

K.W. Wright
February 14th, 2020

SFE Energy Logo

SFE Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Good. Hope it stays that way.

Frances Davis
February 14th, 2020

Frontier Utilities Logo

Frontier Utilities


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Single Apartment

(5 / 5)

  Simple, easy, informative company for a provider. This was my first time not using a traditional company.

Jay
February 14th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Just the best

(5 / 5)

  Use referral ID DLaney11789 when enrolling and get a $50 credit to your bill! We have been with Champion for well over a year now and may just stay with them forever. What I love about this company the most is that we do not have a to meet a certain usage limit to get whatever the cheapest price is set at. The price has been extremely reasonable and competitive to the other carriers we have used in the past. We have compared each month with our previous carrier, and each month was cheaper than what we paid the year before with a different carrier. Thanks again Champion!

David
February 14th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great 1st month

(5 / 5)

  Only had this company for a month now, but everything is going fine. Especially greatful for the excellent rates.

Tim McGee
February 13th, 2020

Tomorrow Energy Logo

Tomorrow Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Spark Energy Review

(5 / 5)

  Best Electric company I have ever had any

Merylan Ranson
February 12th, 2020

We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Spark Energy Responds February 19th, 2020
Spark Energy Logo

Spark Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service, better options. Earn credits for you usage

(5 / 5)

  Service consistent as are plans/perks within the plan. Ive received over $200 in perks after 1 year of service

Kirk
February 12th, 2020

Hello Kirk, we appreciate you taking time to provide positive feedback on our plans and perks program. We look forward to your continued service with us!

Thank you,
Gabriella. Social Media Advisor

Just Energy Responds February 13th, 2020
Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Significantly lowered my rate

(5 / 5)

  I had a personal account rep who took care of everything. Very knowledgeable. I was able to signup seamlessly and literally cut my bill in half.. Previous provider was Just energy. Was great till they jacked my rate up to .22 cents/kwh.
Now I have a great plan and with a fixed rate. No service issues to speak of.

Chelsea
February 11th, 2020

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Good service, quick response

Pat
February 11th, 2020

Tomorrow Energy Logo

Tomorrow Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love the simply flat plan!!

(5 / 5)

  This company offers me an amazing rate, I heard about the simply flat plan on the radio and was thinking, that sounds way too good to be true, the monthly rate must be ridiculous, right? WRONG... the rate was great! I went online just to see and signed up immediately, they only charged me $5 more than the base price (what my previous electric company charged before any usage) for my previous electric company! What?! Hopefully there won't be a dramatic price hike when it comes to renewal, but I have been thrilled with Cirro thus far.

Dustie Pittman
February 11th, 2020

Cirro Energy Logo

Cirro Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...